Every fact checked 7 October 2026
Quick answer: on Odoo 19 with a simple flow, start with Odoo's own Magento module. For free, SDLC or Artaza on recent Odoo, if you can support it yourself. For the widest feature list, Emipro or VentorTech. Ours is for Odoo 16 to 19 when you want orders, stock and shipments handled carefully, with anything doubtful stopped rather than guessed.

Quick answer
Your Odoo version and how much you need sent back to Magento decide most of this before any feature does. Find your situation below, then check the table.
Comparison
Prices for Odoo modules are for the Odoo 19.0 build as shown on apps.odoo.com. Every Odoo module here marks Odoo Online as unavailable and Odoo.sh and on premise as available. All checked 7 October 2026.
| Option | Price | Odoo versions | Magento versions | What syncs, and which way | Support stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Magento Odoo IN Pvt Ltd (Odoo's own) | US$195.33 once | 19.0 only | not stated | Orders and customers in every 10 minutes; products in on demand; stock out after each order pull; shipments both ways; no webhooks | Self-managed, or paid repository maintenance |
| connector-magento Odoo Community Association | Free, AGPL-3 | Code on 10.0 and 12.0 only | 1.7+ and 2.x (12.0 README) | Customers, categories, products and orders in; stock, delivery status and tracking out; invoices created in Magento | GitHub issues |
| Odoo Magento 2 Connector Emipro | US$615.10 once | 9.0 to 20.0 | 2.1 to 2.4, Community and Enterprise | Products, customers and orders in; stock both ways, with or without MSI; shipments, invoices, refunds and cancellations out; webhook for new and cancelled orders | Unlimited for the latest 3 versions |
| Odoo Magento 2 Connector PRO VentorTech | US$559.08 once, or a subscription on its site | 13.0 to 20.0 | All 2.x, Open Source and Adobe Commerce; MSI needs 2.3+ | Orders in, by schedule or webhook through a Magento extension; products, prices and stock out per MSI source; tracking out; returns and refunds coming soon | 90 days via Odoo Apps; unlimited while subscribed |
| Magento 2 Odoo Connector Webkul | US$249.00 once, incl. Multi-Channel Sale | 9.0, 10.0, 12.0 to 20.0 | not stated | Products, categories, customers and orders in; products, categories and attributes out; stock out after every stock move; shipments, invoices and cancellations out | 90 days free |
| Magento 2 Connector Techsnas | US$275.00 once | 16.0 to 20.0 | not stated | Customers, products and orders in; stock, prices and shipment tracking out; wizard or schedule | 60 days, install help and one small adjustment |
| Magento 2 Connector Elsner | US$19.49 as displayed (US$19.99 stated) | 19.0 and 20.0 | 2.0 to 2.4.x, Open Source and Commerce | Categories, customers and orders in; products both ways; stock out; invoices created in Odoo; scheduled | 90 days bug-fix support |
| SDLC Magento 2 Connector SDLC Corp | Free, LGPL-3 | 18.0 and 19.0 | 2.3.x to 2.4.x | Products, orders, customers and stock; shipments and invoices out; scheduled jobs | not stated |
| Magento 2 Connector Artaza | Free, LGPL-3 | 19.0 | 2.4.x | Orders, customers and return requests in; stock per MSI source, prices, tax class, invoices and shipments out | not stated |
| E-commerce Connectors VOX | US$25.60 once, four platforms | 11.0 to 20.0 | not stated | Magento simple and configurable products, customers and orders in; stock per inventory source out | not stated |
| Magento 2 Odoo Integration Magenest, a Magento extension | US$169 once; support from US$50 | Odoo 12 for the return path | 2.2.x and 2.3.x | Customers, products, orders, invoices and credit memos from Magento to Odoo; last release note October 2019 | Paid 6 or 9 month packages |
| Zapier or Make Automation platforms | Zapier from US$19.99 a month; Make free, paid from US$9 | not stated | Magento 2 | Zapier pairs Magento 2.X (a Premium app) with Odoo CRM; Make watches Magento orders and offers Odoo leads, inventory and a raw API call. You build every flow | The platform's own |
| Magento 2 Connector for Odoo Miko, by Tripster Developers (ours) | USD 429 once (US$416.69 as displayed) | 16.0 to 19.0 | Magento 2 via the REST API | Orders, products and customers in; stock and shipments with tracking out, each off until you switch it on; scheduled, no webhooks; no refunds or invoices back to Magento | Email, every listed version |
| Built for you Tripster Developers | Quoted per business | Confirmed when scoped | Confirmed when scoped | Whatever is scoped | Agreed per project |
The options
What each one is, where it is stronger than the rest, and what to check before you buy. Every name links to its own listing or site.
Listed by Odoo IN Pvt Ltd, with a table on the listing of what syncs, which way and how often. It runs on scheduled actions every 10 minutes and says plainly that webhooks are not supported. Where it wins: one of the lowest prices here, a live preview database to explore before you buy, and several Magento stores per database. Check: it needs Odoo 19, products only flow from Magento to Odoo, each variant becomes a standalone product, and Odoo pricelists are not applied to imported orders.
A long-running connector published for every Odoo version from 9.0 to 20.0, on its own Emipro Connector Engine. Where it wins: the most sent back to Magento (shipments with tracking, invoices, refunds as credit notes, cancellations), stock with or without Multi-Source Inventory, a webhook for new and cancelled orders, and unlimited support for the latest three versions. Check: the highest one-time price in this comparison, and from version 13 each Odoo version is sold separately.
Built on VentorTech's shared connector core and job queue, and the most detailed listing here. Where it wins: MSI stock per source, store views and languages treated as real records, Magento attribute mapping, price export, and a choice of one-time purchase or a subscription on its own site that includes new Odoo versions. Check: real-time orders need a Magento webhook extension, returns and refunds are listed as coming soon, and an Odoo Apps purchase includes 90 days of support.
Part of Webkul's Multi-Channel Sale framework, which it installs and which the displayed price includes. Where it wins: a mid-range price, builds back to Odoo 9.0, exports of products, categories and attributes to Magento, and stock pushed after every stock move. Check: the listing says order updates from Magento into Odoo use a separate patch, so ask for it before you buy, and support is 90 days.
A connector that maps each Magento store view to an Odoo company, pricelist and warehouse. Where it wins: installation help, configuration guidance and one small agreed adjustment are included, and it sends prices as well as stock and tracking. Check: support lasts 60 days and the listing does not state which Magento versions it supports.
A low-priced connector for Odoo 19 and 20 using OAuth 1.0a integration credentials. Where it wins: price, a stated Magento range of 2.0 to 2.4.x, category tree import and two-way product sync. Check: only the two newest Odoo versions, and the description quotes US$19.99 while the listing displays US$19.49, a normal effect of Odoo's currency conversion.
Two free LGPL-3 modules you can download and read. SDLC covers Odoo 18 and 19 and Magento 2.3 to 2.4; Artaza covers Odoo 19 and Magento 2.4, maps warehouses to MSI sources and auto-matches tax classes by rate, and offers optional Magento modules for returns. Where they win: no licence fee. Check: neither listing states a support period, so you are relying on your own developer.
The Odoo Community Association's long-standing Magentoerpconnect, AGPL-3, built on the OCA connector framework. Where it wins: free, open and readable, with automatic workflows per payment method. Check: the repository has branches up to 20.0, but only the 10.0 and 12.0 branches contain the connector module, so on a current Odoo it is a migration project, not an install.
One module for Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento 2 and Amazon with a single dashboard. Where it wins: the lowest paid price here if you sell on several platforms, with one Odoo product linked across them by SKU. Check: for Magento it lists products, customers and orders in and stock out, nothing more, and no support period is stated.
An extension installed in Magento rather than in Odoo, with a free Odoo 12 app for the return path. Where it wins: a 30-day money-back guarantee and sync from inside Magento. Check: it lists Magento 2.2.x and 2.3.x, and the most recent release note on its page is dated October 2019.
General automation platforms, often suggested for a "free" integration. Where they win: small one-way jobs, such as turning a new Magento customer into an Odoo lead. Check: Zapier's Magento 2.X app is a Premium app, which needs a paid plan, and pairs with Odoo CRM. Make offers Odoo leads, inventory records and a raw API call, which means you design and maintain the whole sync.
Written around how Magento models a shop, on the Magento 2 REST API, for Odoo 16 to 19. Where it wins: configurable shells are skipped so the sellable simple products and lines are what reach Odoo, every order is checked against Magento's grand total, an unmapped tax stops the order, and stock and shipment write-backs start switched off. Where others win: no webhooks, no refunds, invoices or product export back to Magento, and no builds before Odoo 16.
Is ours right for you?
We would rather you buy the right connector than ours. Here is the honest version, from the same facts as the table.
How to choose
Order volume, the number of store views and who will look after the connector matter more than the length of a feature list.
Odoo's own module is enough for orders in and stock out. Check how it treats your configurable products before you import the catalog.
A scheduled module keeps things understandable: ours, Webkul or Techsnas on price and care, Emipro if you want refunds and invoices back in Magento.
Store-view and source mapping start to matter. Compare VentorTech, Emipro and Artaza, and ask each to demonstrate your busiest scenario.
The free SDLC and Artaza modules give you the source and no licence fee on Odoo 18 or 19. Budget their time for setup, upgrades and support.
No Odoo module here will install. Either move to Odoo.sh or your own server, or accept a lighter automation through Zapier or Make.
Buy a scoped integration rather than bending a module: B2B price lists, bundles, multi-company routing and custom checkout data are where standard connectors run out.
Free vs paid
A free connector is a real option, not a trap. It moves the cost from a licence to your own time.
The paid modules here range from about US$19 to US$615 once. What you are really choosing is who fixes it when orders stop arriving.
From the sources in the table, checked 7 October 2026
Before you buy
These apply to every option here, ours included, and each takes under an hour.
Install it on a duplicate of your Odoo database and import a week of real Magento orders. Compare totals, taxes, discounts and shipping line by line against Magento.
In Magento admin, under System, Extensions, Integrations, a token that was created but never activated returns a 401 and nothing else. Grant Catalog, Sales and Customers, then activate it.
Remove a tax mapping, order a configurable product, cancel a paid order. A good connector stops and tells you what to fix; a poor one produces a plausible wrong invoice.
FAQ
Short answers, from the same sources as the table.
Yes, three kinds. Two free modules on the Odoo Apps Store, SDLC Magento 2 Connector (Odoo 18 and 19) and Artaza's Magento 2 Connector (Odoo 19), are LGPL-3 downloads with no stated support period. The OCA's connector-magento is AGPL-3, but its newest module code is on the Odoo 12.0 branch. The free tiers of Zapier and Make do not give you an order sync on their own.
For Odoo 19, yes. A module simply called Magento is listed on the Odoo Apps Store by Odoo IN Pvt Ltd at US$195.33, and its listing describes it as built and supported by Odoo. It runs on scheduled actions every 10 minutes with no webhooks, brings products from Magento into Odoo only, and imports each Magento variant as a standalone product. There is no Odoo-made Magento module for Odoo 16, 17 or 18.
None of the Odoo modules in this comparison, ours included: every listing marks Odoo Online as unavailable, because Odoo Online cannot install third-party modules that contain Python. Zapier and Make work from outside over Odoo's API, but their Odoo apps cover leads and some inventory records rather than a full order sync. If you need Magento and Odoo kept properly in step, plan on Odoo.sh or your own server.
Less than you might expect, because most of these modules talk to the standard Magento 2 REST API that both editions share. VentorTech and Emipro state both editions; Elsner and SDLC state Open Source and Commerce. Where a vendor does not say, ask before you buy, and test on a staging copy of your store first.
This is where connectors differ most. Odoo's own module imports each variant as a separate product rather than as attribute lines on one product. Ours imports the sellable simple children and skips the configurable shell, on both the catalog and the order, so an order is not counted twice. VentorTech and Webkul describe configurable products with their simple variants. Test with your most complicated product before you commit.
Only if minutes matter. If you sell scarce stock across several channels, a webhook-driven connector (Emipro for new and cancelled orders, VentorTech through a Magento webhook extension) narrows the window in which the same unit can be sold twice. If Odoo is where you pick and invoice, a scheduled sync every 10 to 60 minutes, as in Odoo's own module and ours, is simpler to reason about and to repair.
Modules bought on the Odoo Apps Store are one-time purchases for one Odoo version; moving to a new major version means buying that version's build. VentorTech also sells a subscription on its own site with support for as long as it is active. Zapier and Make are monthly or yearly plans. The Magenest extension is a one-time purchase on the Magento side, with paid support packages.
The module is the smaller part. Paid Odoo Apps Store connectors here range from about US$19 to US$615 once, per Odoo version. The larger cost is mapping taxes, products, store views and warehouses, and testing on a copy of your database. Tripster Developers quotes each Odoo integration after a scoping call if you would rather have it done for you.
It depends on your Odoo version and how much of Magento you need mirrored. On Odoo 19 with a simple flow, try Odoo's own module first. If you need refunds, invoices sent back to Magento or webhooks, Emipro or VentorTech cover more than we do. Choose ours if you run Odoo 16 to 19 and want orders, stock and shipments handled carefully, with an order that does not match what Magento charged stopped and explained rather than invoiced.
Miko Apps
Also compared: Odoo Shopify connectors · Also for Odoo: WooCommerce Connector · Shopify Connector
Miko for Odoo
Published and maintained by Tripster Developers on the Odoo App Store. See all Odoo apps.
Not on Shopify yet?
Set up your store in minutes and try it with your own products. Loyalty, wholesale pricing, AI descriptions and the rest of the Miko apps install in one click once your store is live.